These are alerts for the industry


The Petrofund Fee will go on April 1, 2023 and will remain on through July 31,2023. Contact the Association office with any questions.

Continue Reading REMINDER

Special Post-Election Update

DFL Sweeps State-wide Races DFL incumbent Governor Tim Walz easily defeated Republican challenger Scott Jensen by a 52.2% to 44.6% margin. Walz built up huge vote margins in Hennepin and Ramsey counties early,…

Continue Reading Special Post-Election Update